Planning Division

Planning Division

Phone Number:     714-548-3247
E-mail Address:  planning@westminster-ca.gov
 

Planning Staff

Phone Number 

E-Mail Address 

Julie Fitch, Planning Technician 714-548-3491 jfitch@westminster-ca.gov
Amanda Acuna, Planning Technician

714-548-3487

aacuna@westminster-ca.gov
Christina Michaelis, Assistant Planner 714-548-3485 cmichaelis@westminster-ca.gov
Sandie Kim, Assistant Planner

714-548-3488 

soh@westminster-ca.gov
Steve Ratkay, Senior Planner

714-548-3486

sratkay@westminster-ca.gov 
Brian Fisk,
Interim Planning Manager

714-548-3484 

bfisk@westminster-ca.gov